808s + Heartbreak Custom Nikes

22 12 2008

All of Kanye’s new stuff has been banned from my listening devices.  808s and heartbreak breaks my heart (and hurts my ears) to listen to, but I feel no hesitation posting about these custom AF1s inspired by the 808s + Heartbreak artwork and Kanye’s “geek chic” attire.

Sneaker customizers MACHE and emmanueLabor created the ultimate in sneaker art.  From the houndstooth plaid, to the Kaws artwork featured on the album, these Forces are fresh.  (Even note the heart on the tongue.)

Props to HighSnobiety.

Actions

Information

3 responses

23 12 2008
Caleb Heath

How can I get a pair of these?

14 01 2009
itoodreamincolorandrhyme

kinda hot, kinda not

20 02 2010
itoodreamincolorandrhyme

They are veyr different. Deffinitly unique,but….DIFFERENT
I would run theses sneakers to de fullest……,
Where can I grab these bad sneakers at…?!?!

Leave a Reply

