My goals for Indianapolis

9 07 2008

I have one goal for Indy:

  • This city needs to become so freakin awesome that we get a CRUNCH somewhere (and not in Carmel…that defeats the point)

Crunch logo

Just some of the highlights of Crunch membership:

  • Boxing Ring
  • Sun Deck
  • 3 Story “Fun Slide”
  • Peekaboo Showers (whatever those are I want one, they sound fun)
  • Live DJs in the evenings

If Indy had a fitness center/studio like Crunch…I’d cover my walls in mirrors. ‘Cause I would look that good.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

