M.I.A. – Hit That

13 05 2008

“Tap tap that bed to the wall…”

So apparently I’m late on this one…like a year late. But it’s new to me, so it gets it’s own post.

This song, “Hit That” is crazy. And despite the fact that it’s not the typical party-beats-yet-deeply-political-lyrics M.I.A. song, I absolutely love it. Enjoy.

M.I.A. Live

M.I.A. – Hit That

Oh, and here’s a truly new one.

M.I.A. – Paper Planes (Remix for the Children by AdRock)

M.I.A. Money Shot!  HAHA

Actions

Information

One response

14 05 2008
Eric

Nice… thanks for the tracks.

You should go check out my boy Steve’s review of the M.I.A. and Soulja Boy show in Columbus, OH…. pure hilarity, and sweaty dance-offs ensued.

Leave a Reply

