Men I’d Like to Marry

12 05 2008

Wonderful entry, right? I don’t think I need to go into detail about this topic. I think you pretty much get it from the title.

1.) Alton BrownAlton Brown

Ok, so I know that’s weird. He’s old enough to be my dad. But I really do love this man. Amazing. If you know anything about me, and have seen his show, Good Eats, just once, then you know why I could spend the rest of my life with him…. 🙂

.

______________________________________________________________________________________

2.) Tommy Corn (Mark Wahlberg in I Heart Huckabees)

Tommy Corn - Mark Wahlberg

That movie, with it’s all-star cast of actors, wonderful score and truly thought-provoking script, would not have been the same, with out the character of Tommy Corn. I love Tommy Corn. And if he met me, he would love me just the same.

______________________________________________________________________________________

3.) Don Cheadle

Don CheadleBeautiful DARK black man. Yummy.

Hamburger Hill (hurray war movies). Rosewood. The Rat Pack. Traffic. Ocean’s Eleven. Crash. Hotel Rwanda. Ocean’s Twelve. Ocean’s Thirteen. Need I say more. Once again, already taken (committed but not married).

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

