BK’s are BACK!!

1 05 2008

Along with LA Gear, I remember BKs. I remember my cousin had them and I wanted them too. Even though I was only 5 years old, I knew when I saw something fly. And so to my surprise, British Knights were relaunched today, 1 May 2008. So, I’m thinkin to myself, I should get some. That would make a nice little treat for the summer…well, that won’t be happening any time soon. One thing about BKs that I don’t remember is them being so damn expensive.

BK - Supreme Hi Strap

British Knights – Supreme Hi Strap – $149.99

Actually, I don’t remember any of these new, highly popular reincarnations of classic sneakers being so expensive back in the day. So here’s what I say, if you’re gonna bring back the old sneakers, bring back the old price too.

Actions

Information

One response

11 05 2008
Samantha

I would love to see what the old ones look like…I vaguely remember the name. Completely agree with you a the price points–outta control!

Leave a Reply

